Shop

Members need to log in to receive discounted prices and for certificates of attendance to be added to your records for future reference.

ASLIA (SA) Domestic violence in the Deaf community – ASLIA Live

$60.00 (member price: $30.00)

ASLIA (SA) Domestic violence in the Deaf community – ASLIA Live

SKU: DVIDC-ASLIALIVE Categories: , ,
NAATI PD Points1.5. Attended a workshop relating to family violence. 10 points
Date13/06/2020

Description

We are very grateful to Debra Swann and her co-presenter Kate Frost for this presentation, which will cover Debra’s research, Debra and Kate’s insights, and interpreting in these situations.

Presented in AUSLAN only.

Saturday 13th June: 11:30am-1:30pm (AWST), 1-3pm (ACST),  1:30-3:30pm (AEST)